Lane Tech Wins First Team Crown At Wauconda Invite Sep 15, 2013

The 38th Annual Wauconda Invitational has an enormous amount of historical facts in its running if you were to take a closer peak.  For instance, former IHSA male distance greats such as Mark Deady (Lincolnshire Stevenson), Pat Joyce (Lincolnshire Stevenson), Tim Keller (West Chicago), and Sam Romanoski (Lake Zurich) have all won harrier titles.