Premier Power 10 Boys, New Power Shift At The Top

This content requires a MileSplit Pro plan.
Join Now and select any plan for instant access!

MileSplit Pro
Join Now

There is a change in the guard for the first time since we began conducting this. Marcellus Moore the knockout champ has been dethroned... for the moment. We now have a new leader and it is going to be fun covering these guys as we near the homestretch. 

Top 10 athletes: Zach Bradford, John Meyer, Marcellus Moore, Clayton Mendez, Camron Donatlan, Deion McShane, Danny Kilrea, Courtney Lindsey, Jemarrion Stewart, Dylan Jacobs